Home
VENDEDORES

VENDEDORES MAYORISTAS REGION METROPOLITANA

Alicia Piraud apiraud@aco.cl Teléfono: 90879853
Jorge Gutierrez Villareal jgutierrez@aco.cl Teléfono: 90795698
Fernando Donoso Peña fdonoso@aco.cl Teléfono: 90791078
Manuel Soto Ardid msoto@aco.cl Teléfono: 90791076

VENDEDORES DE SALÓN

Manuel Toledo mtoledo@aco.cl Teléfono: 2 4724310
Ramón Leiva rleiva@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724312
Mauricio Fuentes mfuentes@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724313
Oscar Guzman oguzman@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724311
Roberto Quintanilla rquintanilla@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724315
Mauricio Silva msilva@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724317
Mario Troncoso mtroncoso@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724337
Rodrigo Herrera rherrera@aco.cl Teléfono: 2-24724316